From the contents menu, you can delete, copy and paste items. 


You can access the contents of any folder and view information on that item. You can also delete and copy and paste items.


1.) To access the contents of any folder. Select contents from the green toolbar.


In the example below note the check box to the left of an item. In order to work with an item, you need to check that box. You can select multiple items.

At the bottom of each content, page is a row of buttons.  


a.) Copy - select this to select items to copy to another location

b.) Cut - an item that will remove the item from its current folder. This cut item can then be Pasted to another folder location.

If an item has been cut or copied when moving to another folder the Paste option will be available. To learn more on this subject read this article


c.) Rename - The rename option is only for one item. Here you can rename the title and short name (short name is the URL you would see in the browser address bar)

d.) Delete - When you select this box to delete an item keep in mind if a folder is selected it will delete the entire contents in that folder. A pop-up will appear asking for confirmation of the deletion. Once this deletion has been confirmed the data is gone and cannot be brought back. 

e.) Change State - This option allows you to publish  and set items to Private (Only published items are viewable by individuals who are not logged in)