You can add specific content for your staff to share information that is only available to your staff
By default, a Staff Only folder has been created and the status for that folder is set to Staff Only
Should this folder not exist you can always create a new one. We recommend that you create a 'Staff Only' folder somewhere on the website and keep the folder in the 'Staff Only' state. Any content that you place in that folder will not be available to anonymous web visitors. In order for staff members to view the content within the Staff Only folder, they will need to be logged into the system with their account.