• While you are logged in as a Site Administrator or Manager (see "Understanding User Roles"), click on your user name in the top right corner of the page to open a dropdown menu.

  • Select Site Setup from the dropdown menu to open the Site Setup screen.

  • Select Users from the Plone Configuration category to open the Users Overview.

  • Find the desired user and check the Remove User box.

  • Click Apply Changes. The user is now removed from the system.